Mar. 18th, 2002

petronia: (Default)
I said it was weird, not a nightmare. I mean, it was a dream about me chasing Rukawa around town. ^_^ Godchild, though, would have to be creepy. I have dreams of said calibre too often, goth!Victorian being apparently a large chunk of my mental makeup...


As for Sendoh, he's one of the few characters in the series I'd trust to spell and define 'polyamory'. (Not a *rigourous* definition, as he's too lazy for that, but he'd know what it means. ^^;) So maybe that's it.


In other news, have I mentioned how much I hate blogland politics? I hate blogland politics. Especially when people say things about me 'behind my back' without appearing to comprehend the concept of referrals. Dumbasses.

December 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829 3031  

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 10:01 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios